Relocate Your Tata Sky Connection

If you’re shifting, take your Tata Sky with you! Simply put in a request and we’ll move your set top box to a location of your choosing.

Relocating Your Tata Sky connection is easy

Comments

Submitted by Kumud (not verified) on Mon, 07/23/2018 - 10:27

Permalink

Submitted by Sunil Kumar (not verified) on Sun, 07/22/2018 - 11:23

Permalink

Submitted by Shankar (not verified) on Sat, 07/14/2018 - 14:35

Permalink

Submitted by Abhijat Shrivastava (not verified) on Wed, 07/11/2018 - 04:38

Permalink

Submitted by Manasa K V (not verified) on Thu, 07/05/2018 - 17:30

Permalink

Submitted by Nirav Ashokbhai Raja (not verified) on Wed, 07/04/2018 - 12:14

Permalink

Submitted by Ashutosh Malpani (not verified) on Wed, 07/04/2018 - 11:20

Permalink

Submitted by Anirban Dutta (not verified) on Wed, 07/04/2018 - 07:30

Permalink

Submitted by K v v satyanarayana (not verified) on Mon, 07/02/2018 - 20:04

Permalink

Submitted by Subham Saha (not verified) on Sat, 06/30/2018 - 14:35

Permalink

Submitted by Subham Saha (not verified) on Sat, 06/30/2018 - 14:32

Permalink

Submitted by Karunasri (not verified) on Fri, 06/29/2018 - 05:05

Permalink

Submitted by Ravines shinde (not verified) on Sun, 06/17/2018 - 16:46

Permalink

Submitted by Prakash (not verified) on Sun, 06/17/2018 - 11:16

Permalink

Submitted by Santosh Kumar (not verified) on Fri, 06/15/2018 - 02:48

Permalink

Submitted by Praveen Deshmukh (not verified) on Thu, 06/14/2018 - 10:41

Permalink

Submitted by admin on Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:50

In reply to by Nitan kumar (not verified)

Permalink

Submitted by Nitan kumar (not verified) on Sun, 05/20/2018 - 02:23

Permalink

Submitted by admin on Thu, 05/17/2018 - 13:53

In reply to by Chandu (not verified)

Permalink

Submitted by admin on Thu, 05/17/2018 - 13:52

In reply to by Neeti (not verified)

Permalink

Submitted by Neeti (not verified) on Thu, 05/17/2018 - 10:21

Permalink

Submitted by Chandu (not verified) on Fri, 05/11/2018 - 06:04

Permalink

Submitted by admin on Wed, 05/09/2018 - 13:17

In reply to by Bharat (not verified)

Permalink

Submitted by admin on Wed, 05/09/2018 - 13:16

In reply to by Arjun safi (not verified)

Permalink

Submitted by Arjun safi (not verified) on Mon, 04/23/2018 - 08:33

Permalink

Submitted by krishna Sai (not verified) on Mon, 04/09/2018 - 02:48

Permalink

Submitted by Kabir (not verified) on Fri, 04/06/2018 - 10:07

Permalink

Submitted by admin on Tue, 04/03/2018 - 07:33

In reply to by Yogesh joshi (not verified)

Permalink

Submitted by admin on Tue, 04/03/2018 - 07:27

In reply to by Prasad k s (not verified)

Permalink

Submitted by Prasad k s (not verified) on Sun, 04/01/2018 - 06:48

Permalink

Submitted by Yogesh joshi (not verified) on Fri, 03/30/2018 - 07:22

Permalink

Submitted by Alekhya.Yedubati (not verified) on Sun, 03/25/2018 - 08:54

Permalink

Submitted by Bharat (not verified) on Fri, 03/23/2018 - 12:40

Permalink