Loading

downarow22
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

If you loved Beauty and The Beast, guess these memorable characters!

gmail

True Beauty and the Beast fans will enjoy this one. What are the names of these lovable characters from this enchanting movie?

1. The most loving among the lot, but the Enchantress’s spell has turned her into a teapot! Guess her name.
The most loving

The most loving

2. Kind hearted but rebellious, the candelabra desperately wants the spell to break! Can you guess his name?
Kind hearted but

Kind hearted but

3. Time’s ticking away and the spell is getting stronger. Guess this character’s name before the enchanted rose weakens.
 
Time's ticking

Time's ticking

4. The spell has turned her from an Opera singer to an enchanted wardrobe. Break the spell by guessing her human name.
The spell

The spell

5. The Enchantress’ spell has turned her into a feather duster! Return her back to her human form by guessing her human name to #SaveTheBeast!
The Enchantress

The Enchantress

6. Daughter of the inventor – Maurice, she’s the only one who can break the spell! With the rose complete just guess her name to #SaveTheBeast.
Daughter

Daughter

Comments

Your email address will not be published.

related articles

  • entertainment
    The Times Are A Changing

    Born on May 24th, in Duluth, Minnesota – Robert Allen Zimmerman, also known as Bob Dylan, is an American singer-songwriter. With a unique voice, bri.. Read more
    0
    0
  • entertainment
    Five Hindi movies that tell great war stories

    Wars are fertile ground for stories of love, separation, patriotism, sacrifice and suffering. Globally, movies based on wars and war heroes have been .. Read more
    1
    0
  • entertainment
    What not to expect from Deadpool 2

    He is back to earn the much-coveted coffee mug title of World’s Best Lover. Deadpool along with Dopinder, Cable and the X-force is in motion. Let’.. Read more
    3
    0
  • entertainment
    Up, close and personal with Dan and Shuili

    Its trailer first got people wondering about what October was all about. And now the movie has released to favourable reviews. Meet Dan and Shuili, an.. Read more
    39
    0
  • entertainment
    Iconic Madhuri Dixit Performances

    The Dhak-Dhak girl of Bollywood has been our favourite since the beginning. Be it her dance, her acting, her looks or her adaa, Madhuri Dixit has been.. Read more
    8
    0
  • entertainment
    When Bollywood stars descended on Hollywood

    1. Priyanka Chopra Priyanka Chopra, who has logged millions of miles shuttling between Bollywood and Hollywood, is the latest export that has captured.. Read more
    17
    0
  • entertainment
    Bollywood’s Funniest Moms

    All mothers are a little funny and emotional too when it comes to Bollywood drama films. They’ve made us laugh and cry and love them to bits each ti.. Read more
    0
    0
  • entertainment
    About Raazi’s Indian Bond

    One of the most awaited films of the year, Raazi is a period thriller, an adaptation of a novel by Harinder Sikka. Alia Bhatt with Vicky Kaushal look .. Read more
    0
    0
  • entertainment
    Raaz about Raazi you didn’t know

    The trailer of Raazi has become an instant hit with glimpses of another power-packed performance from Alia Bhatt. The much-anticipated spy thriller is.. Read more
    0
    0
logoblog

Subscribe to our newsletter

Show us your love by hitting the 'subscribe button'
and we'll send the latest in entertainment, straight to your inbox.